What was sacrificed…

A few days ago I have completed my graduation . This moment was very heart touching for me as I was about to step into a 24×7 working world full of challenges and deadlines.

Having last few minutes with my friends of the college, I came back home.

Told my parents all the details of the graduation day. After a few minutes felt like to massage my mother’s fee
t as she was resting after a whole tiring days work.

What I felt moved me , when I was thinking of my graduation she was working so hard for me , without even a word when I touched her feet it was so rough and hard . It seriously moved my heart and I was filled with emotion . It made me realize my parents effort behind me from the day of my birth for my success . I don’t know what to do next but I surely know that there should be no more cracks and rough feets of my parents .

My graduation day got me a motive in my life hope you get one though.

Leave a Reply

